The below members are elected at the AGM 10th October 2023 to stand on our Committee for year 2023 – 2024

Chair – James Webb

Secretary – Zoe Dixon

Treasurer – Matthew Thompson

Member – Marissa Leach

Member – Lucy Wells

Member – Emma Franklin

Member – Liz Stacey

All committee members are be DBS checked or in the process of getting checked . All members have/get Child protection training with Templecombe Primary school.